Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Enter Here       See the Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to our Share Your Weather Photos contest!
 
How does it work?
Submit your weather photo during the Submission Period. But don't worry if you miss out on entering this month. A new Submission Period will open on the first of each month through December.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. You can submit your photo as long as it is still within the Submission Period. On the 22nd of each month, you may view the images submitted and vote for the one you think deserves to be the winning entry.

Are there prizes?
Yes. There is a monthly prize that will be awarded for the photo with the most votes!

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Mon, Jul 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 21 2013 11:59 PM
Mon, Jul 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jul 31 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Thu, Aug 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Wed, Aug 21 2013 11:59 PM
Thu, Aug 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Sat, Aug 31 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Sun, Sep 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sat, Sep 21 2013 11:59 PM
Sun, Sep 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 30 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Tue, Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 21 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Oct 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 31 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Fri, Nov 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 21 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Sat, Nov 30 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sun, Dec 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sat, Dec 21 2013 11:59 PM
Sun, Dec 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Dec 31 2013 11:59 PM
Round 7 Wed, Jan 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jan 21 2014 11:59 PM
Wed, Jan 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Jan 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 8 Sat, Feb 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Feb 21 2014 11:59 PM
Sat, Feb 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Feb 28 2014 11:59 PM
Round 9 Sat, Mar 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Mar 21 2014 11:59 PM
Sat, Mar 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Mon, Mar 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 10 Tue, Apr 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Mon, Apr 21 2014 11:59 PM
Tue, Apr 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 30 2014 11:59 PM
Round 11 Thu, May 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 21 2014 11:59 PM
Thu, May 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Sat, May 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 12 Sun, Jun 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sat, Jun 21 2014 11:59 PM
Sun, Jun 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jun 30 2014 11:59 PM
Round 13 Tue, Jul 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jul 21 2014 11:59 PM
Tue, Jul 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jul 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 14 Fri, Aug 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 21 2014 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 15 Mon, Sep 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 21 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 30 2014 11:59 PM
Round 16 Wed, Oct 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Oct 21 2014 11:59 PM
Wed, Oct 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Oct 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 17 Sat, Nov 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Nov 21 2014 11:59 PM
Sat, Nov 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 30 2014 11:59 PM
Round 18 Mon, Dec 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 21 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 31 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Share Your Weather Photos

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.